ru
en
usd: 26.2 uah

About us

The main philosophy of our brand Gosha Altshuler - is to give the best to those who assess quality and manner of style that we provide. Whether it's a unique design or tailors masterpiece that was created in our studio, - would always leave our costumer satisfied and not wanting to settle for anything less then our brand.

Flawless reputation of our brand Gosha Altshuler carries and presents innovative versatility, reasonable presentation of fashion trends, high quality materials, best implements, excellence of tailoring. Being in the process of continuous development and improvement, our brand Gosha Altshuler reaffirms its solvency for twelve years.

Gosha Altshuler brand has an excellent feature which presents itself through sensible and attentive rethinking of current interest and modern trend in fashion industry. Keeping tradition of sartorial workmanship we give second breath to classical solutions, and screaming swanky details we transform in to wearable and original make.

We do not have commercials screaming at you from glossy magazines and huge billboards. We believe best commercial comes from our clients that stay faithful in choosing Gosha Altshuler brand every time.

View new items in the catalog
Сайт на реконструкции

ru
en
usd: 26.2 грн

О нас

Основа философии бренда Gosha Altshuler – дать самое лучшее тем, кто способен оценить это по достоинству. Будь то вещь из дизайнерской капсульной коллекции или же изделие Made to Measure, созданное в нашем ателье, – каждый , кто хоть раз надел вещь с логотипом нашего бренда, уже врядли согласится на меньшее.

Безупречная репутация марки Gosha Altshuler - это инновационная многогранность, разумная подача модных тенденций, натуральные материалы, лучшая фурнитура, доступность и высокое качество пошива одежды. Находясь в процессе непрерывного развития и роста, марка Gosha Altshuler на протяжении 12 лет подтверждает свою состоятельность.

Отличительной чертой марки Gosha Altshuler является разумное и внимательное переосмысление актуальных трендов и современных тенденций в моде. Сохраняя традиции портновского искусства, мы даем новую жизнь классическим решениям, а кричаще модные детали преобразуем в носибельные и оригинальные изделия.

У нас нет кричащей рекламы в глянцевых журналах и ярких билбордов на улицах – о нас узнают от избранных, кто уже воспользовался нашими услугами и стал постоянным клиентом марки Gosha Altshuler. А это и есть лучшая, достоверная и самая надежная реклама.

Посмотреть новинки в каталоге
Сайт на реконструкции